TechCrunch

It seems like ages since Google and HTC first kicked off the Nexus experiment (it was 2010, but who’s counting?). Now here we are, over two years later, and we’re on our fourth Nexus smartphone. There’s no question that the hardware has gotten progressively better, but these past few months have also seen some notable changes in the Nexus brand itself.

With devices like the Nexus 7 picking up plenty of mainstream traction (something that the Nexus smartphones were never really able to do), Google now seems to be retooling the rest of its line up to appeal to masses too. Will the Nexus 4 be able to pick up the same steam its older brother can? Or is it still meant mostly for the Android-adoring niche dwellers? Either way, I think the Nexus 4 is a stellar device worthy or your consideration, but some of you will have to…

View original post 2,889 more words

About Rob Vanasco

I am a Christ follower, but sometimes not a very good one. I am a husband, and working on getting better. I am a father, sometimes reluctantly. I am an aspiring writer, but have been lazy about pursuing my dream. So, this is me, doing something about it, searching for my real passion; my real dream. I am now in full pursuit of my dream to make a living with words.

Leave a Reply

